Creativity

makes me smile.

I used to be a reallllly creative kid. And I think I always kept the creativity, I just bottled it up. I was having a conversation with my ma the other day about this. I definitely lost the creative thoughts through my child hood somewhere in there. I think I turned it off somewhere around the age of 7 or maybe 8. I got mad. I got really mad. And I stayed mad until about last october for the most part. But I can cover it up pretty well.

A sweet boy walked into my life last October and turned my life back around. He makes me happy. He makes me see that there is a beautiful world out there and I can be apart of it, instead of my normal indifference toward everything. I realized that I finally have control and can make my own decisions and make my own happiness. So that is what I am doing. The creativity is back. And it is wonderful.

Now, I get to write, and paint, and photograph (and decorate a new home!).

I want to always be happy.

And I think I will!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

