Seasons

I love this season in life. The graduation from college one. I know that it can be totally scary and you have no idea what to expect or what the plans could be and often times dont even have plans. But it all works out. I love it because I see God’s unwavering love for us in this season. With all the seniors out there, He has a plan. And it really starts to reveal itself in this season.

So, my roommate this year is kind of wonderful. And when I say kind of, I mean A-Freaking-Lot wonderful. I was so blessed to have her live with me this semester. And I get upset because well, she is a senior, and is graduating, in December. She is absolutely beautiful and such a sweet sweet roommate. I can be quite weird at times, and my dog can be obnoxious (as I write this, she is barking loudly in the backyard), but Katlyn gets us. She has been the perfect roommate. Seriously, it couldnt have been better!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

