Its a small world… Seriously.

So, this past week I have had the opportunity to photograph and beautiful friend of mine that I have known since high school. We met each other through our mutual best friend. My best friend, is one of hers too! But then when I started dating the boy, I learned that he knew her too. They grew up in church together and had a close group of friends  through their church youth group. So, now it is cool because when we all get together, everyone knows each other in one way or another.

Seriously, small world.

Take a look at how pretty this girl is. Ashley was so great with our pictures. We had to do some last minute time changes and get the shots over a couple of days but they are beautiful. She has eyes that could kill. I love them and they worked so beautifully with the color of the day.

She is graduating in December and is currently looking for jobs and I am praying soooo hard that she stays here! Because then she can live with me and be my new roomie! So, yall should say some prayers too please!

This last one kind of drives me crazy its so magical. It was a test shot that blew my mind when I uploaded these. I love it so much!

Hope yall enjoy!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Its a small world… Seriously.

  1. Ashley says:

    Hey, that’s me :]

    You’re the best!! And yes, everyone keep praying that I get the job here so that we can be roomie!!

    I really can’t thank you enough for everything :]

Leave a Reply

