Back home, Yo.

I have been home since school let out for Christmas break and it has been weird to say the least. Mom called me 2 days before I came home and asked if I wanted a job over the break and I said yes because I NEED more money after Christmas. The job has been good but coming home most nights after work with mom has TOTALLY felt like highschool all over again. In houston, Philip and I live much further apart now so we dont spend evenings together at each others house much anymore. It is more like come home, eat dinner, watch that nights tv shows, and go to bed.

So, within all of this, I got way inspired.

In highschool, you pretty much take pictures every single day, of everything, but mostly just yourself in a bathroom mirror. So last night after fireworks, Philip and I had a photoshoot. In his bathroom.

Haha. 🙂

And, of course, you have to have kissy pictures with your boy frannnn.

This is us. Completely in love with each other. Never letting go.I have been wanting new pictures of us but it is kind of difficult to get when I am always behind the camera.

Thank Jesus for bathroom mirrors. And the best boy in the world.

I hope your 2011 is blessed beyond wonder and I hope you are inspired and encouraged through this year!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

