All-the-time Moments #1

Today I started this whole all-the-time moments with one of my favorite times of the month. I only open my mail once a month. Because I love all the goodies and surprises that I get.

Glorious coupons and people sending me sweet mail. (people meaning businesses who dont know me, but their mail is pretty cool).

A whole bunch of things that im not expecting which is always so joyful at the beginning of the month!

COUPONS. We are having a super bowl party and the discounts are so wonderful to know about. Thank you HEB and Kroger.

Suddenlink advertisement=not so exciting.

But look….

Before I opened in this was on the outside. THEY SPELLED MY NAME IN THE BIRDS! That is some good business. And that picture is wonderful. Thanks for thinking of me personally, guys.

They sent me a sample graduation invitation and said I need to start thinking about this kind of stuff.

Shutup.

No. I dont.

I am NOT thinking about that anytime soon.

Gah, this creates anxiety within… Graduation is scary.

But all is well when I find this goodness.

World Market you have my heart.

 

What kind of moments make you happy every day? Trust me, they are all around us.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to All-the-time Moments #1

  1. Trena says:

    You only open your mail once a month???
    You are soooooooooo darn cute!
    You are one of the things that make me happy EVERY day!

Leave a comment