ATM numero tres

This is an all the time moment that I have been wanting to capture like kind of everyday. It happens at night. Mine and Philips dog likes to go outside for like hours on end and when she is tires she comes in. But when she comes in she goes right to Philip, jumps in his chair with him, and cuddles for like 10 minutes. For some reason I just it here and go “awww” instead of grabbing my camera.

But not tonight!

Swoon.

Playing with some edit options..

I love these two. They have my heart.

And Philip liked this one in black and white, so this one is for you babe-a-roo.

 

Any all the time moments that melt your heart? Tell me about them!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

