ATM quatro

This really is an all the time moment. And it is one that is super sweet to me and I have no reason as to why I find it super sweet.

My dog, Sarah, can come off as quite rude and angry and she makes you feel like you better check yourself before you wreck yourself. However, it is quite the contrary.

She is sooooooooooooo stinking cute and sweet!

She likes to just lay outside. All day long. And eat other bugs.

Today I caught her laying on the patio which is rare. She normally lays in the grass. But this gave me the opportunity to photograph this once in a lifetime moment without causing any disturbances. Because I could do it from my back door!

And then I got all up in her biz.

awww. so cute!

Now, she will normally look at me so I can get a picture. I guess she was just feeling the profile shot today. Or she was annoyed that I disturbed her.

She found a bee. And normally I wouldnt care about the kind of animal that she is trying to eat. However, she has eaten bees before, and it ended with her face swelling up to the size of a basketball. When I tried to get her to come in (after getting the shot of course), she refused. And then a bee buzzed by my head so I came running inside. Its kind of hard to see. Sorry.

I have also been feeling this super vintage-y look to pictures lately. Thank you, Pinterest.

 

Any sweet moments this week my dear blog readers?

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ATM quatro

  1. David says:

    Grandpa loves his Sarah

Leave a Reply

