Dude, love is seriously in the air.

It is 4:39 in the morning and I am up watching the Royal Wedding. Prince William and Harry walked in just a little while ago and well… oh.my.goodness. Catherine, you are making every little girls dream come true today. I think that we all have our own Prince’s though.

Yesterday I did an engagement shoot for some friends and with just spending such a short time with them, I know that they are meant for each other. Dustin looks at Kalya and you just want to die. It melts your heart. And he does it constantly. So many times I would set them up and he would just immediately look at her, and I would ask him to look at me and he would for just a second, but then look back at her! How sweet. They both have such light, care-free personalities, and honestly make the cutest faces. I got a few of them!

This collection is huge. I had a blast with this shoot. You two will be so blessed. Thank you so much for letting me do this for yall!

The soon to be Princess Catherine just got in the car and is on her way. There was a photographer taking her pictures…I am officially jealous. Oh to be that photographer.

She looks beautiful. Every little girls dream…

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dude, love is seriously in the air.

  1. Trena says:

    Your work is amazing!
    I especially love the third one from the bottom and the one above that and them sitting on the steps.

Leave a Reply

