Senior shoot x 2

I got to shoot my best friend. Finally. She has legs that go on forever and the most gorgeous curly long blond hair. And she is my best friend. I am so happy her mother picked me to document these two. Because not only did I get to shoot her, I also got to shoot her little sister. Elyse has the cutesttttt little laugh ever. It was so easy to say “laugh” and she literally would burst out laughing. Because of that her pictures turned out soo wonderfully. It made me smile as I edited them. Legit.

I have mentioned before how fun this season of life is. But now it has come to be all too real for me. I should be graduating with Al (I am a semester late…) and it can be thoroughly terrifying to think about walking across that stage.

We went to dinner the other night and talked all about this summer and our plans. And the things we want to do after the summer. And how we really have no plans even when we say we have plans. : /

But we are best friends and that means we get to go through all of these seasons of life together. Ever since 9th grade this girl has been by my side. I couldnt have asked for a better best friend.

Mama Dee Dee. Have fun picking which ones you want. Ps. This is maybe a tenth of your collection. ; )

Love yall.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

