Mr. and Mrs. Martin

Katlyn, one of my best friends got married this weekend. And I had the honor of taking her getting ready pictures! It was seriously the most perfect wedding. The ceremony was at a beautifullll church in Plantersville and then the reception was at a place called Crystal Springs. It was all country and modern at the same time. Soo perfect for the two of them. It could be featured on pinterest. No joke.

I am so happy for the two of them. Adam lovess Katlyn so much. And she loves him equally. It was so great to hear him call her his wife. These two were made for each other. Every single part of their wedding was incredible. I think I cried about 14 times just because their love is just so amazing. They have a solid foundation rooted in God and I know that it will stay that way. Just as it should. There is nothing more perfect than that.

Enjoy some of the pictures. πŸ™‚

We got to wear our boots. Praise Jesus.

We all wrote her well wishes on the bottom of her shoes! Her girls helped her down the aisle. πŸ™‚

Mama and Papa Lovett have been incredible to Philip and I. We consider then our parents away from our parents. They love their kiddos. And I love these moments that I was able to catch.

I cry anytime the daddy cries with his baby girl. So there was a couple extra pictures for the first time Papa Lovett saw Katlyn.

 

Mr. and Mrs. Martin, never stop dancing.

Thank you soooo much for this honor. I love yall so much.

Many, many blessings to yall.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mr. and Mrs. Martin

  1. Cassidy says:

    Those are beautiful Lindsey! You have too much talent. I think you should share some with me!

  2. Sarah Jones says:

    Amazing job! I can’t wait to see the rest πŸ™‚

  3. Ann says:

    Beautiful pictures Lindsey! They are incredible. Thanks so much for all you did last weekend!! You are a great friend!

Leave a Reply

