Lindsey Louise Photography??

I kind of like the sound of that.

I went to a workshop this weekend that blew. me. away. The lovely Shauna Maness has been such a driving force in my passion for photography. She taught me how to use my camera and has taught what this business is all about. Yea. You can do it to make money. But it shouldnt be about that. You should lovvve it. And lovvve your clients. And the other people in your industry. I mean why would you want to do anything for any other reason?

I really cant even begin to say all the incredible things about this weekend. I have tried telling my boyfriend and mom and stepdad but I dont think I can ever say things the way Shauna said them. But I am officially going to do my best at living out her words. So, with that being said, I think that Lindsey Louise Photography will be something permanent in this world pretty soon. I hope so, a lot, anyways.

We did a shoot with Shauna’s assistant and I learned a lot about different ways to shoot people. Here are some of my favss!!

BAH! I kind of cant wait!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lindsey Louise Photography??

  1. Patti says:

    LuLu! That has a nice ring to it.

Leave a Reply

