Make an Impact

Photographers do more than take pretty pictures! We offer products and design them so they specifically reflect the clients personality. I also always want to make an impact with these products. The colors, the texture, making sure that it fits my client.. All of it. Super important to me! One of my favorite products to design are cards.

All kinds of cards. Graduation announcements, baby announcements, save the dates, rep cards… I love them.

I wanted to give a little insight to my favorite card I have designed so far.

Obviously, they were save the dates. And they show this couples personality to.the.t. The cards are pretty thick and will hold up easily. But, they are letter pressed! The waves on the top and bottom are raised to give texture. I.LOVE.IT!

Keep in mind for any shoot you have there are always adorable products that go along with whatever you may need.

I hope you all have a lovelyyyyyy valentines day!

I have a few little secrets planned for mine…

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Products and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Make an Impact

  1. Ryann says:

    these are absolutely perfect!!! i can’t wait to share them with everyone!! you seriously did the most perfect job at designing these to fit me & travis! love them! (and you :D)

Leave a Reply

