Kylee I Kingwood Park High School Senior

Yall know Kylee.

I did a shoot with her and her momma last year. They are on my website and on my walls and on my facebook. I love these two. They are so near and dear to my mother and I.

Kylee has some serious style. I love that even in high school, when so many girls are nervous to step out and wear something that isnt the same as everyone else, Kylee does. Just wait until you see this skirt. I dont think even I would have the courage to wear it now.

I was hoping for a sunrise. The sun rose, but the clouds came out to play too. That fog made for some kind of beautiful. It could not have been more perfect.

I love having my vision of shoots turned upset down. My Jesus always has a way of reminding me who is in control and to just trust Him. Thank you for my beautiful reminder today.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Senior and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

