Samuel I Katy, Texas Senior

Let me introduce you to Samuel.

Samuel is headed to A&M. To do great things. I am not too sure he had much of a choice in his college pickings seeing as how his mom, dad, and uncle all went to A&M. The latter two, being in the corps.

He is going in to the Industrial Distribution major. I think this is like a good mix of business and engineering. So combining the two strongest majors at A&M and taking over the world. He is so smart too. Listening to him talk, makes me forget that I am talking to a 17 year old.

And he is a natural in front of the camera. Fo.Real. I had so much fun yesterday afternoon. His two little brothers joined us as we drove around Katy and made the shoot a blast. So many times I just told Samuel to look at his brothers and he would crack up laughing. It was perfect.

 

I hope that you love A&M as much as your family and I did. And still do. 🙂 I cant wait to spend time with everyone at football games and other exciting Aggie traditions.

Thanks and Gig’ Em.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Senior and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Samuel I Katy, Texas Senior

  1. Glenda Van Hoose says:

    I love the one that has the Katy, Texas sign and his T-shirt with “no place like home”. Awesome

  2. David says:

    love the one with the guitar on the back. Reminds me of a Johnny Cash album cover

  3. Samuel says:

    Mom called the guitar+railroad tracks “Johnny Cash’n it”.

  4. Patti says:

    These are so good, Lulu. I can’t wait to see them all! Thanks again for yesterday. It was really good to see you again.

  5. Samuel says:

    Lindsey, it was really easy to be relaxed because you were so chill while taking the photos. I think I was able to be relaxed mostly because of how relaxed you were. You do a fantastic job and thanks again!

  6. lindseyshelburne says:

    Thank yall for the sweet words! I seriously had so much fun. I cant wait for yall to see the rest!

Leave a Reply

