Little Brothers and Sisters I Houston, TX Children’s Photography

Meet some cuties. Josiah and his little sister (and mother) met me at the Transco Tower and big waterfall in Houston for some fun Easter photos. These kids have some serious style. And were a ton of fun to photograph.

I havent photographed kiddos at this age together yet so this shoot was all kinds of fun for me. I love being able to just play with the kids. It is easier to get great shots of them when they think that first, you will play with them and second, every now and then you have a camera in front of your face snapping shots as.quickly.as.you.can!

Are you ready for family Easter photos? The bluebonnets are dying to have families come take photos in them! Contact me for your family shoot!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Little Brothers and Sisters I Houston, TX Children’s Photography

  1. Britney says:

    haha, i want to go take a “family pic” in the bluebonnets with scarlett and brody! i don’t think patrick would go for that though. ; )

    these pics are sooo cute! love that little guy in his suit!

Leave a Reply

