Boaldin Wedding I Springfield, MO

A couple weekends ago I had the pleasure of second shooting a wedding for an incredible friend. I know you have heard me talk of her – my sweet Jessica Sims over at chasethelightwithme.com

A year ago she went on the World Race which is an 11 month mission trip to 11 different countries. I have heard a few stories and I cant imagine the blessing that this trip is on every racer that goes. The two that got married were on the race with her and they met toward the end of the race. They fell in love and decided to spend forever together.

Their wedding was small and so perfect. Close friends and family, which meant I got to meet more of the racers and hear more incredible stories. Make sure you go read Jess’ blog. And see the beautiful photos from the race.

Until then, here are some from the wedding.

An unpolished diamond. How.Cool?!

A cake to cut and family and friends brought the rest. So great.

Watching his new wife on the dance floor. Sweetest.thing.ever.

I was so blessed to be a part of the day. I could not have dreamed of an easier way to get used to weddings again. Sweet family and friends surrounding a couple that wanted nothing more than to just be able to love each other for the rest of their lives.

An incredible blessing all the way around.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Wedding and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

