Cameron I Texas A&M Senior

Meet Cameron.

He is graduating in May from the greatest university eva! He has given 4 years of his life to the Fightin’ Texas Aggie Band too. And..

Cameron got accepted into Duke for seminary. He is going to be an ordained minister! And not the whole “do.it.in.five.minutes.online.so.you.can.marry.your.best.friend” kind of ordained. I love this. I think it is so great.

I was able to do part of his shoot at the newly opened Rudder Fountain. So glad this is back. It was so awesome.

Such a good day. Thank you so much for letting me be a part of these photos. I hope that they are the best reflection of your 4 years here at A&M and the future you hold at Duke!

 

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Senior and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cameron I Texas A&M Senior

  1. Mom says:

    Outstanding!

  2. Dori Lewis says:

    I ditto Mom!

  3. Amber says:

    Def cool! Especially the one w the sun shunning. I would have loved to see a hat off side view of Cam looking back at bonfire memorial. Maybe you had one in yor stash. How can you choose with this amazing guy huh? Love you cousin!

  4. Sheryl says:

    Incredible photos!!! Way to go Cameron!!!! You’ve got a GREAT life ahead of you!!!!

  5. Teddy says:

    I love the one of Cameron sitting in front of the fountain with his Bible. That is my Cam. I like all of them however, that one is my favorite.

  6. Allenda Savant says:

    Great Pics…love the fountain shot

Leave a Reply

