Jared and Gabi I Texas A&M Proposal

Jared and Gabi are some of my favorite people. Jared is here at Texas A&M and Gabi lives in Tyler and is finishing nursing school. They started dating before college. And have made it all the way through these last 4 years. I love it.

So, Jared is my sweetness’ best friend. And we hang out and talk a lot. When Jared had the ring, we started helping him plan the proposal. Along the way, Gabi asked me if she could stay with me this last weekend when she came to visit. Uhhh yea…

As soon as I was able to congratulate her, I immediately apologized for all the lies I had to tell her about friday night!

But seriously, how great do they look?! Jared was so awesome to plan this proposal right before BQ Ball. Gabi was so pretty in her dress. And something else that was awesome – it rained for the whole day before this and then bam! SUN!

Lucas and Stephen are getting a place with Jared. It is a street away from mine. Oh man.

 

I love being able to be a small part of these moments. They are my friends and I get to help them remember this time in their life.

Being in this moment, and looking back on the photos makes me so overwhelmed. I cant believe I get to do this.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jared and Gabi I Texas A&M Proposal

  1. Christy Turner says:

    GREAT pictures and you really captured the moment as well. Good job Lindsey Louise:)

Leave a Reply

