Britni and Clayton I Livingston, Texas Engagement

Britni and Clayton are all kinds of adorable. And this shoot was really special to me for a few reasons.

1. I got to visit Livingston. My home town that I havent been to in far too long.

2. Britni and I were such good friends when we were younger. It was great to get to visit with her all grown up.

It was like the last 10 years spent not in contact never happened. We picked up right where we left off. With a hug and a “how are you girl!?”.

We were blessed to take photos on some of the most gorgeous land! What was great is these two kept in simple when it came to clothes. Their personalities shined on the backdrop of the overwhelming beauty of the land.

 

Pretty awesome, right?

I cant wait to continue with the celebration with these two. And its not just because I get to visit Livingston. I had a blast with them! So excited for these two love birds!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Engagement, Sessions and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Britni and Clayton I Livingston, Texas Engagement

  1. donnette marshall says:

    Lindsey, u Did a fantástic job They aré both beautiful inside and out!!

  2. Stephanie says:

    These are Fabulous !!! Love our Britni !!

  3. Tracey Worthy says:

    Wonderful job Lindsey! Of course, I’m partial to the couple!

Leave a Reply

