Gallery Print Wraps I Session Products

Something that is incredibly near and dear to my heart, is the way people choose to print their collection.

Most of you know that printing your collection on cards, is my absolute favorite. I love being able to send my friends and family cards to say thank you or that I thinking about you and really hope that all is going well in your world. Using your collection for those cards is wonderful!

However, those leave your home, never to return again. And you need something hanging on your walls that shows off the love of your family. I want for guests to arrive and ask questions about the people on my walls. That gives me the chance to tell people who dont know others in my life, all about them.

And why wouldnt you want to surround yourself with the people that you love?

 

Print wraps are my favorite way to do this. They are classic and modern. They wrap around a frame and the frame is on a mount that will stand out from the wall. It makes me feel like you are saying “these people are so great in my life that I don’t want them flush on the wall. I want them to stand out so you HAVE to notice them”.

I love it. I think it is so important and wonderful. Don’t let those photos sit on a disk. Print them. Big. Hang them up. That is what they are there for!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Products, Sessions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

