Katlyn and Adam I Bryan/College Station Maternity Photography

Ok. So if you follow my blog regularly, then this is a familiar face.

Katlyn was my roommate in college. I shot her senior photos, I remember getting the text in November with a picture of a ring saying she got in engaged, I watched her graduate, I remember her moving out and I criedddddd, I shot her and Adam’s engagement photos when they came to visit, I spent her wedding morning with her while she got ready to capture those special, nervous moments.

All of which was in the last year and a half!

Let me now show you her adorable maternity photos!

Crazy, right?! Totally not crazy. Everything is on His time. Not ours.

I love these two so much. I cant wait to meet their sweet little baby.

What a sweet life it is.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Lifestyle, Maternity, Sessions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

