Memorial Day Weekend I Moss Lake

This weekend was so good. The Sweets and I spent a lot of time with family and friends! I got to meet some of his, and he got to meet some of mine.

If you remember a few blogs back, I mentioned that I grew up on a lake. And the lake is where my heart will always be. In the summer time it aches just a little bit more for the lake. I was so glad when Lucas asked if it would be ok if we met some of his family at their lake house on Moss Lake.

Uh Yea. It’s totally ok.

I took my camera. And had every intention in the world to take lots of pictures. You know swimming, sunning, boating, fishing, relaxing.. The camera came out of the bag twice. So I didnt get any photos.

But I can share this one!

My love learned how to bow fish!

That is a carp and gar. (ew to both)

But how adorbs is he?!

How did you spend your memorial day weekend?! I hope it was as refreshing to you as ours was!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Life Lived and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

