Madi, Kara, and Hootie I Rusk, TX Senior Photography

These three were a total blast to take on a photo session. I had never taken on the challenge of a group photo session, but I needed it! I needed the challenge. I was craving growth.

And these three gave me just the challenge that I was looking for. They were excellent models. I would say laugh, and they would laugh. I worked on so many poses with them, and they did it.

Never forgetting that we were on a mission to have fun and make memories.

When getting ready for your senior session, consider bringing your best friends. Make some extra memories and have them in print to never forget.

Here at LLP, we are all about getting those honest, exciting, joyful moments that happen in our lives.

I think these girls would tell you that these photos illustrate just that for them!

I hope you enjoy their photos. Get inspired for your own. Email me for information on senior sessions with you and your best friends!

PS. Each girl has their own little photo session also. They will be showcased in the coming weeks.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Senior and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Madi, Kara, and Hootie I Rusk, TX Senior Photography

  1. mom says:

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

