Isabelle I Preemie Prints

Isabelle is one of the beautiful babies that I get to meet through Preemie Prints. Just like every other baby that goes into the NICU she as a story about strength that is so unique.

I find these babies strength so incredible and so different for one teeny reason. And that teeny reason is their bodies. These sweet babies that fight to become healthy and go home with their mama’s and daddy’s are so very tiny. I was a little overwhelmed when I first met her, yet so excited and proud for this family.

She was two weeks old at the time of the photo session and had already been sent home. She displayed so much strength and her parents were able to grow and be strong also!

I really hope these photos tell her tough little story and that they will always be a reminder for this special season.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Preemie Prints and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Isabelle I Preemie Prints

  1. Mom says:

    Sweet baby and sweet story

Leave a Reply

