Madi, Kara and Hootie (Individuals) I Rusk, TX Senior Photography

I am sure you will remember these pretty faces. I posted their group shots from their senior session a little while ago. Yesterday I worked on my website a little, got it updated with all the sweet babies and seniors I have worked with lately, and remembered that I haven’t blogged any individual photos of these girls. And I should..

Because they basically just took over my website. Go see it!
Anyways, I can’t even say how much fun we had on this photo session. I must say that bringing your friends on a session with you really is something else. Not only are you taking even more photos than you normally do, but you are seriously helping me out.

No joke. I say laugh and you don’t laugh.. that’s fine. I’ll just get your best friends to stand behind me and make funny faces at you!

You’ll be laughing then.

Meet Madi.

Meet Hootie.

And Miss. Kara.

This session left me with a ton of inspiration. It literally overwhelmed me and I am so thankful for that. These girls will always hold a special place at Lindsey Louise Photography.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Senior and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Madi, Kara and Hootie (Individuals) I Rusk, TX Senior Photography

  1. Christy Turner says:

    I love these. The girls look so good. Thanks for putting them on your blog. Miss you and can’t wait to see you in a couple of weeks for the Florida game.

Leave a Reply

