Ashley I Rudder High Senior Rep

So, you have seen Ashley and Hailie’s group shots and how much they love to laugh with each other. Which really isn’t too shocking given that they are best friends and seniors in high school! When I got these two on their own, they really surprised me. I thought it was going to be all giggles the whole time but when I would occasionally ask for “a serious face” or “no teeth”, it took them all of like 2 seconds to get there.

It is no easy task when your best friend is there and you are seventeen, and they were so good!

Meet Ashley!

I am always so impressed with my seniors. Ashley has already been accepted to a college in Texas. And school like just started 2 weeks ago. She plays volleyball and soccer (with Hailie) too! Girl has it all together. I really hope that these photos reflect her ambition and amazing sweetness she has.

Being a senior rep has some serious perks. She has a really cool gift that she can give some of her friends, so if you love her photos make sure to ask about how she can help you get yours!

And stay tuned still! Miss. Hailie will be on the blog tomorrow!

 

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Senior and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

