Canvas Prints I Session Products

I have slowly but surely been trying to get all of my products up on the blog. This one has taken me a while for a couple of reasons.

A. I want these to fill my studio walls, however, I have so many incredibly, beautiful clients photos to choose from that whenever I try to pick one to print, I get frustrated, close finder, and walk away.

B. When one came in for a client, it was her bridals! I had to wait for her wedding or that would have been.. not good!

These things are so good though. They help take up that blank space on your walls and they are alllllll kinds of sturdy. When you buy a canvas from Hobby Lobby, the back is open and offers no way to be hung. These has the back protected and covered with fabric, and offers three places for nails to go. THREE! Just in case one, or two wasn’t enough..

This is a 16×24 canvas. I rarely order a canvas that is small than that. These were meant to be big and paired with more so that your family looks soo good on your walls. Have 3 of your favorites photos from your session? Don’t settle for an 8×10 on the side table. Get canvas and proudly display that beautiful family on your walls!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Canvas Prints I Session Products

Leave a Reply

