The Lovett Family I College Station Family Photographer

This is my family away from my family. The Lovett’s are so incredible to me. They are always there for encouragement, they seem to know what is happening even when you don’t let them know exactly what it is. They are interested in just sitting and talking and knowing about your life. It is such a blessing to have.

We did a family session because all of their kiddos were finally in town at one time. Kyle is normally away being in the Army and Katlyn and Adam live in Branson. But when everyone is here, and Katlyn and Adam have a sweet new baby, it definitely called for a time of photos!

These two are sisters to me. Love them.

Sunday was a beautiful overcast day. It allowed us to shoot at like 2 in the afternoon and felt amazing. I was just so excited to be able to be taking these photos. Sweet Trent was a joy the whole time, and everyone made the photos fun and full of laughter. I love alllll of them! They are such a sweet family. They have been so amazing to me in College Station!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

