Jordan and Luke and Bear I College Station Family Photographer

I had so much fun with these 3. Bear definitely kept it interesting and allowed for so much entertainment!

As much as I take photos of my own sweet puppy, I love it when others bring their puppies with them for family photos. And as important as my clients are to me, the dogs kind of demand all the attention. I feel like this was a great representation of these two. And it is hard not to give him the attention when he is just so dang cute.

I love the last two so much. I could immediately tell that these two were absolute best friends and love to enjoy life together. They are so comfortable and cuddly and that makes those two photos so perfect.
Not to mention, they were great fall photos. Have these last two families inspired you to take fall photos for your Christmas cards yet? Email me! A few spots are still open!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Family, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

