The Bratcher Family I Katy, TX Family Photography

Lynda and Glenn are two super sweet people. They are a joy to be around and so relaxed that this session literally flew by. By the end of it, I as wondering “that’s it?”. I guess time really does fly when you are having fun!

Lynda brought her beautiful mother with her on the session and she seriously brought some comic relief. They reminded me a lot of my mom and myself. They banter with each other in such a playful way that is too good! You can tell so easily how much these two care and love each other. I can’t wait to love my mom this well when we are older.

Just so you know.. these dogs names are Niles and W. Love it!

I am still booking mini-sessions for Christmas! Let me know if you are interested!!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Family, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

