Maria, Pablo and Gianella I Katy, TX Family Photographer

This session did something special for my soul. I could tell the stress Maria had with it being her family’s first family session (its hard to be in front of them camera!). The weather did not cooperate with us as we had to reschedule twice. But she was determined and so was I! I knew we would get some incredibly sweet shots of these three.

The weather was perfect. Miss Gianella came out of her shell and helped me tell her family’s story so perfectly. I love the dynamic of a family session. It starts a little formal and posed, and then the kids take over. They interact with their parents as normal. Which is the sweetest part of telling your story.

I love, love, love these. I love this story. How adorable is this little girl?! And how much fun did we have on this session!?

 

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

