Chasity and Brett I Livingston, TX Wedding Photographer

A wedding. I shot a wedding. By myself. And I survived!

No, but seriously. This day was a lot of fun. Their wedding party kept the laughter coming and these two took care of keeping the love flowing!

There were so many sweet moments through they day. I almost got overwhelmed because there was nothing that I wanted to miss. Watching the two open their gifts, walking with Chasity to the first look, setting up Brett for the first look, and of course, the whole stinking ceremony.

Each word was so special. So kind and full of love.

 

Such a sweet day! Stay tuned for Chasity’s bridals!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Wedding and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chasity and Brett I Livingston, TX Wedding Photographer

  1. Trena says:

    Simply Beautiful~

  2. Lynda Bratcher says:

    Such original photography. Love all your pictures.

Leave a Reply

