Kai turned 2! I Cypress, TX Family Photographer

This morning has been a bit slow for me. I went to watch the Aggies win in Starkville, MS this weekend and literally just walked in the door. Although we were supposed to get home last night, we stopped in Rusk to watch the Dynamo game with Lucas’ parents. And this is how it went.

I sat down. Stretched my legs out. Got up to eat. Decided I didn’t want to get back in the truck.

Lucas agreed. So we are just now back.

I had a few deliveries at my house this weekend and opened all my print orders and they all look amazing! But, now it is time to get my butt in gear. I was wondering where I could find a little motivation. You know, just something sweet to start this busy day.

And here it is. I immediately thought about this amazing family and how adorable their kiddos are. So, I wanted to share a little Monday morning motivation with you, my friends.

Be this happy today. Mr. Kai turned two on Friday. And we might have celebrated a little early, but be this happy this morning.
kai_001.jpg
kai_002.jpg
kai_003.jpg
kai_009.jpg
kai_004.jpg
kai_005.jpg
kai_007.jpg
kai_006.jpg
kai_008.jpg

I can not tell you how much fun I have with this sweet family. All three boys are a joy to photograph and we always have a blast! I always walk away from their sessions thinking “Oh my gosh. That was fun. When do I get to hang out with them again?!”.

So. Be this happy. Have joy within your heart.
If you are anything like me, you won’t be able to stop smiling you look at these cute faces!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Family, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kai turned 2! I Cypress, TX Family Photographer

  1. Omg! Just as when I was raising Ryan, it’s such a blessing when others can experience joy from the smile of your children’s and in this case grandchildren’s faces! You have blessed me today Lindsey Louise! Thank you for seeing what I see every time I look at them. Thank you for capturing a mother/grandmothers joy! Thanks to you this mama / nana will…. Be this happy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

