Josiah I Preemie Prints

Meet this adorable little man!

Josiah is one of my sweet babies that I met through Preemie Prints. His little story is such a sweet one. But it is also so scary to think about. His mom went into labor while his dad was in his way to a mission trip. And little Josiah was in the hospitol for a large part of this last summer. He was in Temple, but his parents live in College Station.

And although this whole huge circumstance seems like the worst, the Lord provided for this family in amazing ways. He even found a home for them in Temple. And of course, allowed sweet Josiah to get better quickly and come home to College Station.

I love this little family. You can see how evident their love for the Lord is. I know they were lights in such a dreary place.

josiah_001.jpg
josiah_002.jpg
josiah_003.jpg
josiah_004.jpg
josiah_005.jpg

I have been taking some serious baby photos lately. Stay tuned for another beautiful session! I almost want to upload 2 blogs today. They are seriously that cute.

Also, something that is in the making over the Christmas break is me putting into writing the Lindsey Louise Photography baby plan. It will be 3, 6, 9 month and a year photo sessions. With a some sweet products. Interested? Email me, friends!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Preemie Prints and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

