McKee Family I Katy, TX Family Photographer

Christmas has taken over me. I have been listening to Christmas music all day. I have even been falling asleep to it. And I don’t even get mad when it wakes me up in the middle of the night because it is just so good to hear.

My sessions have been so filled with Christmas. My days have been filled with working on Christmas presents for people, or designing Christmas cards. I have decided that it should be this time of year, all year.
Forever… Please?!!

This session was taken way back in October. But, since it so well describes my joy at the moment, I needed to share it with you.

One of my favorite families. All Christmas’ed (yes, I am aware that is not a word) out.
It doesn’t get better.

If you still need Christmas photos or cards, let me know. The deadline is quickly approaching but I do still have a limited amount of openings!

Together, we can spread the Christmas cheer, my friends!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Family, Sessions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

