3 Generations I College Station, TX Family Photographer

Oh they were so brave! We took these wonderful photos with a major threat of rain hanging above us.
It did not deter them though. And I am so glad because the colors were just perfect. It looks some what winter-y in Texas!

Their joy and excitement shines through so perfectly.

This whole family lives with 10 minutes of each other. And I love that even with being so close, they love each other so very much. I could imagine nerves being tested with everyone so close, but they all get along and love each other so much. And these cousins are going to have so much fun growing up together! Oh, I hope to follow this family through photos and see how sweet they all are in a few years. It will be fun!

I am sure you recognize sweet Isa by now! Here she is with her aunt, uncle, cousins and grandmother! And parents of course.

guerrafamily-1
guerrafamily-2.jpg
guerrafamily-3.jpg
guerrafamily-6.jpg
guerrafamily-9.jpg
guerrafamily-11.jpg
guerrafamily-14.jpg
guerrafamily-19.jpg
guerrafamily-20guerrafamily-23
guerrafamily-13.jpg

Only 2 more sessions left for 2012. A sweet maternity session and a family I have been dying to do a session with. They finally have everyone together in one spot, at one time. And they are so close to my heart. I might even make an appearance in them! Stay tuned.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 3 Generations I College Station, TX Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

