Katelyn I Texas A&M Senior Photographer

I am so beyond ready for senior season. I love all of my families that I get to interact with year round, but there is something special about senior season.

Early Spring time, sunshine, warm air. The excitement they exude over graduating and starting a new chapter. It is something special.

Meet Katelyn. She graduated from the Texas A&M this December. We had some fun with her session before it got cold. I love that it was done in the Fall time sun. I would love for more Seniors to come to me during this time because the weather is so great and allows for some killer style. Fall clothes are tons of fun and that sun. That sun is something insane in the Fall.

blog_0001.jpg
blog_0002.jpg
blog_0003.jpg
blog_0004.jpg
blog_0005.jpg
blog_0006.jpg
blog_0007.jpg
blog_0009.jpg
blog_0008.jpg
blog_0010.jpg

Katelyn moved back home to DC. She is on the job hunt so wish her some luck, leave her some love and say some prayers for all of her interviews. She LOVES working with animals and learning about them and the world they live in. She has a huge heart and I love it. I am so ready for her to have her dream job.

So, all my seniors! Book now. Email me. February is almost all booked but I am ready for you in March! And be on the look out for some fun plans that I have.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Senior and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

