Senior Announcement I Cypress and Katy Senior Photographer

Wowza.
What a roller coaster of 3 and a half weeks. I feel like I have been allllll over the place! Mostly because I have.

Well now I am in Houston, TX and many questions have been raised that need some decisions. One of them is when will I move to Houston? I know that I will move, just not exactly when. And I know that I would prefer it to be spring and not summer.
So, I am putting myself out there for all of you in the Katy/Cypress area, and trusting the Lord to provide. I know He will.

I have said it many times, senior season is upon us. Even though it is February, it is beautiful spring weather and sessions can be done! Here is your chance to take me up on a little honorary “I am moving to Houston” promo. I am excited about this chance to meet new families, get acquainted with new schools, new teams, new organizations. It will be fun!

Book before March 1st and you get a little treat from me! The best way to book is to email me through my website! lindseylouise.com and go to the contact page.
lindseylouisehoustonseniors_0004.jpg

And for all of my College Station friends, I am only an hour away and always willing to drive…to anywhere! I even have a little going away treat for you when you book your senior session this Spring!

Excited for this change. I am so looking forward to seeing God’s grace and faithfulness and I am trusting in Him.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Senior, Sessions and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

