Isa is 6 Months I College Station Baby Plan Photographer

I am loving this baby plan. I am watching this beautiful little girl grow up. I get to know her and her family and spend time with them every 3 months. But really its more than that because we just have become friends.
Is turned 6 months old during February. Her first Valentine’s Day.

She is going to be a little turkey. Just look at that smirk!

lindseylouisenewbornphotography_0001.jpg
lindseylouisenewbornphotography_0002.jpg
lindseylouisenewbornphotography_0003.jpg
lindseylouisenewbornphotography_0004.jpg
lindseylouisenewbornphotography_0005.jpg

I love this opportunity. I cherish it everyday.

I have missed you blog friends. Life has been a bit busy and I literally find my heart yearning to blog, to talk to you, to just put everything out there. These photos, all the photos and clients I have, I find myself missing it when life is busy.

Some bluebonnet sessions are still open and ready for you. That happens this weekend! I am ready to not miss yall anymore.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Baby Plan and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

