Belen and Carol I Texas A&M Senior Photographer

These two are so beautiful. Our session was amazing.

We rocked all the fun normal A&M locations with some serious fashion. And then we all stepped out of the normal, and they trusted me the whole way.

These girls know fashion and it made this session so totally fun. I cant explain how much joy it brings me to put beautiful girls, with amazing clothes and shoes in a location that might not seem so beautiful. All of a sudden a drab place becomes an adventure. What was so normal and mundane is exciting and beautiful. I love it.

I also love it when I get to photograph sisters. Siblings are amazing to bring on sessions. They make each other laugh. They hold each other accountable when someone is smiling really weird. They always give me the most real and honest sessions.

Enjoy these two beauties.

lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0001.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0002.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0003.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0004.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0005.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0006.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0007.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0008.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0009.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0010.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0011.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0012.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0013.jpg
lindseylouiseseniorphotography_0014.jpg

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Senior and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Belen and Carol I Texas A&M Senior Photographer

  1. Shannon Morton says:

    Wow!! These are absolutely gorgeous. You do such amazing work with seniors!!

Leave a Reply

