Jack and Sophie I Katy, TX Baby Plan Photographer

Jack and Sophie are two of the sweetest, most joyful babies. I know that because I get to hang out with these two every 3 months. I get to watch them grow and develop little personalities. Together, this little family holds a special place in my heart.

We did their session in the bluebonnets for the 6 months. We were excited to have a reallllly awesome field for it, but we were not planning on it being absolutely freezing with crazy winds on our day. And cloudy, lets not forget cloudy. Nonetheless, these babies are troopers. Only crying at the end, when even their mom, dad and I wanted to cry because April should never be that cold!

Enjoy these sweet babies.

lindseylouisebabyplanphotography_0001.jpg
lindseylouisebabyplanphotography_0002.jpg
lindseylouisebabyplanphotography_0003.jpg
lindseylouisebabyplanphotography_0004.jpg
lindseylouisebabyplanphotography_0005.jpg
lindseylouisebabyplanphotography_0006.jpg
lindseylouisebabyplanphotography_0007.jpg
lindseylouisebabyplanphotography_0008.jpg
lindseylouisebabyplanphotography_0009.jpg

Aren’t they adorable! I just love them.

If you are interested in what my baby plan has to offer, visit my website! lindseylouise.com

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Baby Plan and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

