Eli is 4 I Cypress, TX Child Photographer

You know this family well. They are absolutely one of my favorite families to ever photograph and I love that they love me back. For each of their boys, I get to photograph a birthday session with the whole family! I get to show of the boys interest and let his personality shine!

It is all that I dreamed of when I jumped into this little business of mine.

Eli turned 4 in March! He wanted to hang out with horses and wear his boots and cowboy hat! They had never been around a BIG horse before, only ponies. But, this did not slow any of them down one bit. Each boy let dad put them on top of the horse with ease! Eli even went a little above and beyond and would pet the horse and play around with him. It was the sweetest thing ever!

Then we got to hang out with a new baby horse that was only 4 days old, some chickens that were just born and of course, have a tickle fight! It was a blessed evening.

elilindseylouisechildbirthdayphotography_0001.jpg
elilindseylouisechildbirthdayphotography_0002.jpg
elilindseylouisechildbirthdayphotography_0003.jpg
elilindseylouisechildbirthdayphotography_0004.jpg
elilindseylouisechildbirthdayphotography_0005.jpg
elilindseylouisechildbirthdayphotography_0006.jpg
elilindseylouisechildbirthdayphotography_0007.jpg
elilindseylouisechildbirthdayphotography_0008.jpg
elilindseylouisechildbirthdayphotography_0009.jpg
elilindseylouisechildbirthdayphotography_0010.jpg

Enjoy, my friends.

And I know I have been a bit absent from this blog. I have still been shooting a ton and a big announcement about what I have been shooting is coming soon!

I cant wait to share!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Family, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

