I get to marry my best friend I May 24, 2013

The happiest day followed by one happy, happy weekend.

Without sharing every little detail, I just have to say that I am engaged! My best friend is my fiance. My best friend will be my husband. I am gaining a beautiful family and my family is gaining one awesome son and brother.

We spent friday night, after the proposal, with more surprises! Dinner with our families including that sweet little niece that Lucas still hadn’t met. Of course, he melted as soon as he saw her! The next day was a continuation. All the family was at the Astro’s game and we enjoyed it even if they lost.

And then on to the happiest place ever, College Station and the Dixie Chicken.

Monday we flew back to Virginia to spend some time together and get a hold on the planning. All of the wedding party is picked, the venue and photographer.

We really cant wait to dive into this.

And we realllllllly cant wait for March 15, 2014.

 

ImageImageImageImage

I am all back. I am working away on a lot of sessions. Two sweet babies are scheduled to be blogged this week!

Stay tuned.

I may just start a little blog series that shows all the sweet moments of this wedding planning ride!

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

