Cora I College Station Preemie Prints Photographer

I am in love with this session. Cora is quite possibly, the cutest little thing. Her little sunglasses were perfect with her green outfit.

She is such a laid back baby. She has the calmest spirit. Nothing overwhelmed her during the session and she just let us have fun and play with her.

Enjoy her awesome photos!

corapreemieprintslindseylouisephotography_0034.jpg
corapreemieprintslindseylouisephotography_0035.jpg
corapreemieprintslindseylouisephotography_0036.jpg
corapreemieprintslindseylouisephotography_0037.jpg
corapreemieprintslindseylouisephotography_0038.jpg
corapreemieprintslindseylouisephotography_0039.jpg

So, I know that I have been quite a bit MIA. I am in the thick of things.
Working full time, running this sweet little business, planning my wedding! Life is hectic and crazy and really hard sometimes but I am blessed.

For those that are interested in the updates of the wedding, a lot of it is planned! We have food and a venue and a preacher and flowers and places for people to sleep and a photographer…and today, we added a pretty white dress to that list! Next weekend is pretty bridesmaid dresses! I get to see my handsome fiance in 3 weeks and help him move to the house that we will live in together in 8 months.

Love you all, friends.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Preemie Prints and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

