Moore Family I Copperas Cove, TX Family Photographer

I can’t tell you how good it feels to have a camera in my hand again. I did two sessions this weekend. This one with the sweet Moore Family and another with my cousin who I haven’t seen in years and years!

Both times it was wonderful. With The Moore’s I was so excited to meet Casey and Rhett. I work with Lindsay and we just clicked. Maybe it’s a name thing, but I don’t think it really matters. It feels so good to move to a new place and feel like I had a few friends here just waiting for me. Lindsay is for sure, one of those people. Mine and her husband are in the military so it is extra awesome that we have that in common. It’s like a built in friend for them too!

Baby Rhett was sooo good at his modeling. He worked his shark costume like noone’s business. I think he will rack up come halloween. Who could deny the cutest shark in the world anything that he wanted? He is a cuddler too. Which just about melted me. I couldn’t let myself hold him until all the photos were taken because I wouldn’t have gotten anything done.

I already love this sweet family so much. I can’t wait to document their year!
Better get used to these faces. Whether you see them on here or just instagram, I think they will be around a lot.. At least if I have anything to do with it, they will!

moorefamilyfall-1 moorefamilyfall-2 moorefamilyfall-3 moorefamilyfall-4 moorefamilyfall-5 moorefamilyfall-6 moorefamilyfall-7 moorefamilyfall-8 moorefamilyfall-9 moorefamilyfall-10 moorefamilyfall-11 moorefamilyfall-12 moorefamilyfall-13 moorefamilyfall-14

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

