Jennifer and GJ I Gatesville, TX Mommy and Me Photographer

I love photographing family. There is something so sweet about watching new generations grow up and seeing your cousins that you grew up with, be moms.

Jennifer is one of my cousins that I haven’t seen in far toooo long. When we got orders for Ft. Hood, I immediately thought about this sweet girl. We used to have the best sleep overs with all the cousins and Jennifer had the coolest room. Continuing on and she now has the coolest house. GJ has the coolest room though. That girl is set!!

GJ also reminds me sooo much of Jennifer. Full of energy and always bouncing around. Jennifer was a cheerleader and GJ is already all over the gymnastics. I literally couldn’t keep up with this session. I did whatever GJ did, and I think it turned out pretty great.

I dont lie when I say “photography honestly”. This is all about you and your life, just like you live it.

jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-1 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-2 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-3 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-4 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-5 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-6 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-7 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-8 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-9 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-10 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-11 jenniferandgraceelindseylouisephotography-12

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

