Baby Hudson I College Station Family Photographer

Now, everyone remembers my tiny Isa, right? Well, welcome her sweet baby brother, Hudson! First off, can you believe that head of hair!? He is 3 months. I just had to use that same cradle for little brother as I did for big sister when she was that age. I dont think she filled it up quite like brother.

Isa is so big now. She was the littlest baby I had ever seen and my very first Preemie Prints kiddo. And now she is big and talks and has an opinion. She moves around a lot and she loves her brother. I cant even tell you how much I love seeing her grow up. I love watching this family grow and be awesome.

Erica and Cody are the best parents and these kids are going to have a blast growing up. And I get a front row seat with my camera.

Side note: My favorite of Mr. H is on the facebook page, but wouldnt load on here for some reason so go check it out! And if you are interested in this plan for your family, email me! Its the best thing!

lindseylouiseseniorcollegestationphotographer-1

lindseylouiseseniorcollegestationphotographer-2 lindseylouiseseniorcollegestationphotographer-3 lindseylouiseseniorcollegestationphotographer-4 lindseylouiseseniorcollegestationphotographer-5 lindseylouiseseniorcollegestationphotographer-6 lindseylouiseseniorcollegestationphotographer-7 lindseylouiseseniorcollegestationphotographer-8

Oh, and, gig’ em, Ags.

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

