Christmas Time I Ft. Hood Lifestyle Photographer

It’s looking like Christmas in the Turner house! Which is so fun. Our first married Christmas, in our first home. I am loving it. I am pretty simple when it comes to decorating. I love having family ornaments. We were able to get ornaments from Lucas’ momma and will soon get them from mine!

His are all doggies from every year since he was born. And an eagle. My mom gives us one every year too and they are normally pretty indicative of our personalities. And she has the old farm animals that remind me of the clamation Christmas movies with Santa and Rudolph and Frosty.. I am in love with those. And we have a lot of Santa’s!

Our mantle has the same decorations that it always has except I added some garland. I love having a photo from Florida, our marriage license and a beautiful Lindsey Letters canvas or my favorite praise song. Along with a wooden yarn art with our last name!

I LOVE IT ALL!!

Especially this doggie. And my new camera!lindseylouisephotographycentraltexaslifestyle_0008

lindseylouisephotographycentraltexaslifestyle_0009

lindseylouisephotographycentraltexaslifestyle_0010lindseylouisephotographycentraltexaslifestyle_0011 lindseylouisephotographycentraltexaslifestyle_0012 lindseylouisephotographycentraltexaslifestyle_0013

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

