Hardin Family I Ft. Hood Family Photographer

This session was a blasty blast. Anytime you get to see family that is also in the military and lives across the country, you can expect to thoroughly enjoy your visit. I feel like I walk away so refreshed and filled up. Hearing another person say “I know what it’s like” when so many times you just feel like your on an island, is the best.

We got to do this session and then they stuck around to chat with us and rest a little. I finished up the photos and we did a viewing session right then and there. We ate lunch and spent lots of time playing and chatting. Those 2 boys have a lot coming at them and I think they are ready, but I am not sure. You see, that little bump will be a baby girl come spring time! Those 2 will be the best big brothers. Maybe its the little girl that will have a lot to handle. I am sure she will hold her own though.

My favorite of these photos were right at the very end. The boys were ready to be themselves with me. We through leaves and found a fun staircase to be silly on. And of course, mom and dad were silly too. I think I know who they get it from.

I can.not.wait for sweet baby girl to make her arrival! I cant wait to take her pictures and watch those boys fall in love with little sister. Stay tuned! It will be fun!lindseyloufamilyphotos-1

lindseyloufamilyphotos-2 lindseyloufamilyphotos-3 lindseyloufamilyphotos-4 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0001 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0002 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0003 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0004 lindseyloufamilyphotos-9 lindseyloufamilyphotos-14 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0005 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0006

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

