Chandler family Christmas 2014 I Ft. Hood Lifestyle Photographer

We did Christmas a little late. As in like January.. But that’s ok. If anyone asks why our lights are still up, it’s for the 12 days of Christmas, yall. C’mon.

Today was so fun. This cute guy and his dad came to visit. My aunt and brett and grandparents and mom came in also. It was a huge blessing!

This babe in particular is so special to me. He has been a bridge in our family and we love him so much. I am beyond proud of the daddy that my brother is. Josh such beams with happiness when his daddy is close and when he isn’t in the room, Josh is looking for him. AND, he is the cutest. Please notice just how my brother and Josh are matching!

lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0001 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0002lindseyloubabyphotos-5lindseyloubabyphotos-8Um, they match..

lindseyloubabyphotos-11lindseyloubabyphotos-16

lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0003 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0005

Proud Lolly!lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0006 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0007 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0008 lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0009

This picture is a special one for me. I am so glad Bud loves it as much as I do.

lindseylouisephotographyfthoodmilitaryfamilyphotographer_0011

About lindseyshelburne

Lindsey Louise Photography is run by Lindsey Turner! I am located in Copperas Cove, TX. Please email me at lindsey@lindseylouise.com or visit my website, lindseylouise.com for information on a photo session! Thanks!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

